Happy Midsummer!

Yesterday the 24th of June we celebrated Midsummer in Sweden. Me and M went to my aunt's summerhouse and spend the night there. Was really nice even tough the weather wasn't so good.

Before we went there I made a wreath of flowers, that sadly got to big so I put it on the table with a vase in the middle instead of on my head, looked like a spaceship =O) We ate potatoes, herring, sourcream and chives, drank wine.

  

I read an old guestbook from when they bought the summerhouse. I saw some of these, drawings from me and my brothers as kids =)


When you are at a summer house its kind of a "have to" to wear clogs =)
 

Midsummer this year was great, thanks =)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback